thoughts while in-transit

August 17, 2010, 9:25pm
At the Russia Shuttle

As they say, one of the causes of sloth is ignorance. If there is no clear direction on what to do next, the instinct is to STOP. We postpone the GO because before proceeding, we need to think first (it’s a duh pre-requisite). And the lazy people like me and you do not bother to exert extra effort to think about the next step.

No matter how I think I am equipped at initiating tasks, I just can’t start this !@#$%ing media review.
I am so lazy = I am so clueless.
I am still in denial that should take the first step. Ang hirap naman kasi.
Media Gods, help me.

Sometimes while in transit, I think about death, that it’s okay for me to die now.
If I’m selfless and I don’t care about pain, there’s a good chance I will commit suicide.
Because there’s a good chance the afterlife will answer a lot of questions.

Fortunately, I am not that selfless and I’m not masochistic. Heh.

Leave a Reply

