another dream in a dream

I dreamt that I dreamt…

I was a newly wed. My husband and I were staying in a small condo with warm yellow walls. We had two cats. One white, one striped brown. The striped brown one named Paula leapt on top of the table, and mixed the lumpia concoction with egg. The action was very human, but we weren’t surprised at all. It was like seeing a typical dog trick.

And when I woke up in my dream, I chronicled it in my fake moleskine.
And now that I woke up from my real dream, I’m chronicling it online.

Leave a Reply

