dream about hiding underneath a two-legged dining table

Trying to remember from fragments…

I was with my “team”. We all slept in the same room, and dreamt the same dream. Typical dreaming in a dream type of dream. I expressed my astonishment (re: strange same-dream phenomenon), but was dismissed with nonchalance. I flirted with Drummer Boy who wore thick make-up. Minay and Aries snickered behind my back. I hid under our two-legged dining table, then a carpenter showed me an empty sardines can with tuna bits inside.

I wonder if Drummer Boy, Aries, Minay and the carpenter who looked like our messenger had the same dream as mine.

Leave a Reply

